Mantecado de Aceite (AOVE)


Out of stock

The olive oil mantecado is suitable for vegans. It is made with extra virgin olive oil, instead of lard.

Out of stock



Among the family of mantecados, one of the most characteristic is the olive oil mantecado. It is made with extra virgin olive oil, a key ingredient in all of Andalusia, instead of lard. With a flavor and texture different from the traditional homemade mantecado, and with all the benefits of extra virgin olive oil. This version is suitable for vegans and vegetarians and people who do not eat pork. The best ingredients are used in its preparation to guarantee the authentic taste of always. The most natural version.

Ingredients: Wheat flour, extra virgin olive oil (22%), sugar, sesame, cinnamon, cloves and aromas.

Allergen information: Contains gluten and sesame. May contain traces of egg, peanut, soy, milk and shell nuts.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Go to Top